Nadine’s Books

The Awakening Journal Series

My love We are Going Home – 2001
updated to
The Awakening Clan – 2003 – 2007
The Astral Explorer – 2008
The Cosmic Traveller-2008
Vanishing Words – 2011

The Language of Light – workbook 2003

The Body Codes of Light – forthcoming
The Self Employed Housewife
book 1 – 2016
book 2 – 2018
New Updated – The Ascension Series

The Reality Shifters – 2018
Orphanage of Souls – 2018
Vanishing Realities 2019 – forthcoming
Parallel Worlds – forthcoming
Riddles of the Prophet’s Game — forthcoming

The story of the Jaarsma Clan and their awakening happened over a period of twenty years. My love We are Going Home was written in 1995 and published in 2001 this award-winning novel was twice updated and re-titled as The Awakening Clan in 2003 and in 2007 followed by Richard’s journals: The Astral Explorer – 2008 and The Cosmic Traveller-2008 followed by Annelies’ journal Vanishing Words – 2011

The New Updated Awakening Journal Series is now published to become
The Ascension Series.
The reasons for updating these novels is due to the times we live in. Most of the information came to Nadine over a period of thirty years, and during late 1995 she started to type on her son’s computer by allowing the characters come to life. Only through storytelling could she explain the visions, ideas and concepts about how our Earthly reality comes about. Our awakening comes in stages and for her, the information that was shown during the seventies was then UN-explainable.
An interview with Nadine May


What are your thoughts on this topic? Anything to add?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s